1x17 Ultraman Geed | 105,226 04:16 Cakrawala Dul Jaelani | Guitar Play-Along 70s Classics NTSC TUTORiAL [FS] [FP]
 
Books: 3 | Review: 0 | Avg rating: 3.73
Rate this author

Anna Dean

3.7 of 5 Votes: 1
url
http://betfire24.com/anna-dean
gender
female
website
http://www.annadean.co.uk/
genres
 
About this author
Books by Anna Dean
A Woman of Consequence (2010)
language
English
series
3.89 of 5 Votes: 4
review 1: Irritated with myself that I did not recall having read this book previously and probably was not enthused about it at the time since back then I did not go back to read the first two which I have recently done in 2014. Oh well. What does this have to do with this book? Simply, I...
Bellfield Hall (2010)
language
English
series
3.59 of 5 Votes: 4
review 1: I checked out the first three books in this series of Miss Dido Kent and must admit I ended it with a smile. I was irritated a few times during the reading but decided it was author's intention to authenticate time period. Did ladies not know of men preferring men over women? Per...
A Gentleman of Fortune (2009)
language
English
series
3.71 of 5 Votes: 2
review 1: This mystery series is billed for fans of Jane Austen. Personally, I would have preferred a work by Jane Austen. I found the characters and the plot quite tedious. The letters written by Miss Dido and set in italics annoyed me. Her thoughts could have been written in a more skil...
Reviews
Write review
Review will shown on site after approval.
(Review will shown on site after approval)